Recommendations for next season

I am considering picking up shows next season and actually posting on a more regular basis.  After all, with just one show, this place gets…pretty boring quickly.  I’m probably going to look at Jigoku Shoujo, but I’m open to other shows.  If you have suggestions, leave me a comment!

If I don’t get anything, I might just join Saber and sleep on the sidelines XD

3 Responses to Recommendations for next season

  1. genesic says:

    I’m definitely going to be watching 00 season 2, but I’m a Gundam nut. I’m intrigued by Tytania (whee more space opera), Michiko and Hatchin (for animation, by the same guys who did the animation for Samurai Champloo), Yozakura Shijuusou (looks quirky, which I like), Kurogane no Linebarrel (whee, more mecha), Casshern Sins (mmm, old school sci fi), and Chaos;Head (murder, psychology, maybe horror? Sweet). I might check out Hakushaku to Yousei, Hyakko, Clannad sequel, Shikabane Hime, and Toradora, depending on how they look a few episodes in.

  2. genesic says:

    Oh, also, would you mind if I put you on my blogroll under your actual name (given only, not family)?

  3. phelan says:

    That’s fine by me.

    Ugh 00 season 2 lol…no thanks. I’m probably going to pick up…well…pretty much Chaos;Head and Jigoku Shoujo. The rest of the season is up for debate (though I might watch Clannad for kicks)

Leave a Reply

